Pink Mafias: The Truth Revealed

Breaking News Update: Taken from UMA Website…

You guys took this way to seriously. All I wanted was to lie about Pink, so Pink Mafias (himself) can come here to prove me wrong. And once he was here he would’ve stayed a little bit and I would’ve talked him into leading. But noooo, you found it “okay” to hurt me, and to call me…

I hope this all blows over, I get my own reputation back, and my legend status gets re-evoked (making me have it, Skloop.)

What do you think?

Skloop: Just a note, Pink is NOT coming back. Don’t get excited.

Hello, Everyone. After a very short-lived 15 minutes of fame, the truth has been revealed about this “Trickster = Pink Mafias” situation…

Now, you all remember CompWiz5000 right? If not, he co-created the UMA way back when, along with Pink Mafias. Well, him and Pink were best friends in real life, so he would be the person to ask on this situation. Luckily, Boomer is still around, so he used his magical powers that allow him to contact any legend instantly, and he brought Comp back!

Just today, CompWiz came back and made 2 posts on the original Pink Mafia http://pinkmafias.wordpress.com/.

For those of you who don’t recognize the URL, here’s a little history:

http://pinkmafias.wordpress.com/ was the very first and the oldest UMA website. While it was being used in May 2007 at the peak of World War III, the site got 240,000 hits in one month, at one point getting 12,000 in one day. Today, even though warfare is probably 10 times more popular than it was then and it is much easier today, those records blow recent ones out of the water. The closest is the ACP’s record of getting 140,000 in April 2009, and their best day had about 8,300 hits. Also, this is very important, the only current person on the site is CompWiz, so any post must be by him, not an imposter.

With Comp’s return, he disclosed this information:

This is CompWiz5000 and I have some strange news to report. I’ve quit this game and the Club Penguin army business many years ago and since then haven’t even given Club Penguin a second thought. That is, until I received a message from an old college of mine who reported to me some grim news. News that Pink Mafias has somehow returned and that I wasn’t aware.

Just so we’re all on the same page, Pink Mafias and I are best friends IN REAL LIFE. It doesn’t matter how well anybody here knew him in the game or through the website, I actually talk to him face to face and we started the army together as friends. So to think that there is something going on without my awareness is an absurd statement to make.

Furthermore, not only have Pink Mafias and myself left this game for good. Pink actually left before I did! I had considered coming back a few years ago and Pink had told me he wouldn’t have any of it. Please listen carefully when I tell you that Pink Mafias has NOT returned, and this Trickster guy or whoever is posting on the UMA website is a fraudHe’s not Pink Mafias, just another penguin. Everything he said is false. Pink has not moved across the country or anything else like that.

Few Facts:

  • Cpac’s investigation was interesting, but had some false information in there.
  • Pink is a boy not a girl.
  • Pink is not 9 years old at Cpac states, but he’s also not 14 as Trickster states. I won’t disclose his real age but it’s neither of those
  • Trickster is NOT PinkMafias
  • Pink and I do not hate each others guts as Trickster states
  • Pink did not move across the country or anywhere. He’s right where he always was.

Anybody who claims to be Pink Mafias in the future is lying. If the real Pink or myself were to come back, it would be posted on this website. If a guy named Pink Mafias can’t post here, then it’s a fake.

He also went on to give proof that he was really CompWiz, so if you are still doubting then follow the link and read the rest. I can vouch though, since he met us on CP.

There is also a whole entire other post about the situation, entitled “Repercussions”, which you can also find on that site.

So, in case you didn’t catch that, here’s a recap.

There’s no other argument against it.

Myth Busted.

Sklooperis: CPA Central CEO

110 Responses

  1. BUT THEN WE FIND OUT

    THAT TRICKSTER IS ACTUALLY OAGALTHORP’S SISTER!!!!

    THE PLOT THICKENS!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • CompWiz5000 here, glad to see the truth is up on a recognized website. Trickster is not Pink mafias that is true. My website, http://www.pinkmafias.wordpress.com is run by me and only me as mentioned above, is the first original website. Who knows how many people have access to the UMAofCP.com website right now.

      You are right, war during my time was much more difficult than today, especially while running a website too. Pink and I needed to work together during it.

      Regardless, remember to check up on that website for busted rumors and myths about Pink and my own situations. Thanks.

      Like

    • Yeah Right
      :Wary:
      Alec

      Like

    • You guys are all retarded. I shouldn’t even be commenting this but, Compwiz’s post is invavlid. All it is, is his word against mine.

      He doesn’t proove that im not pink, nor does he prove that I am. All he proves is that hes compwiz (who nobody cares about) and he just lies saying we are best friends or whatever… Hes lying to ruin my reputation retards, can’t believe no one can see that.

      Also in his post he saids “im the only one who owns the site, pink mafias co-created it”

      HAH TOLD YOU! Told you all that i didnt create the site.

      The only way to prove that im not pink is for Pink to get on himselves, and if you ask compwiz to get pink on he’ll say something like “i can’t he wont listen” or “hes long gone from cp, he wont go on” …why? becuz we hate eachother and i moved away from him

      even tho he prob wont say that now since he read that.. but ya.

      ..Dumbasses.

      ~Trick/Pink

      Like

    • XD

      Like

    • So Trick finally confesses to his lies but I don’t buy it for a second. If you guys read my post “Case Solved” on http://www.pinkmafias.wordpress.com where I wrote my interpretation of the confession you’ll understand my suspicions. He claims to have wanted to bring Pink Mafias back.
      If this WAS true, then then the very first moment he saw me online he should have come clean. Why did I have to hackle him for days?
      Secondly, let’s not forget that I was on the verge of exposing him. My entire website is full of evidence that pegs Trickster a liar. This could all be a sham to try and maintain some bit of reputation. We all know that he’s lied in the past to save his own behind, there’s proof of it on my very website! So with a history of lying and fraudulence, it’s hard for me to take this confession and apology in the lightest terms.
      I see this as a sham and a hoax to maintain reputation. Please read the full article though called “Case Solved” on http://www.pinkmafias.wordpress.com
      Thanks
      ~CompWiz5000

      Like

  2. 2ndness

    Like

  3. Haha I can’t wait to see wat trick willsay

    Like

  4. 4th-ness

    Like

  5. Boners.

    Like

  6. I can’t wait to read trickster’s response to this….

    Like

  7. Something-ness

    Like

  8. DAFT will be like but me and trickster had sex together (cuz he thought he was pink mafias)

    Like

  9. Trick will probably flee Club Penguin armies forever.

    AND THEN, 4 YEARS LATER, HE CAN COME BACK. BAHAHAHA

    Like

  10. I’m shocked and stunned.

    Like

  11. Why be surprised?

    Like

  12. Not owned, PWNED!!!!

    Like

  13. Not Joining Uma
    Srry Trik
    Alec

    Like

  14. Finally, the truth is REVEALED. I wish Pink Mafias a good life.

    Like

  15. Why would Trick ruin his reputation to a stupid joke…

    Like

    • It’s a gamble. He thinks that he can deceive everybody by claiming to be Pink Mafias, which would then lead to him being exalted.

      Obviously, he doesn’t have all the cards in his hand.

      He’s been Flushed.

      Like

  16. I hacked Icey, fags

    Like

  17. Icetfeet1234 was hacked, fools

    Like

  18. I now no longer have even an iota of respect for Trickster. What a schmuck!

    Like

  19. The Nachos had 212,000 hits during August 2009(the IATW incident). Soo, the Nachos are closer 😛

    Like

  20. Wonder what Trick’s gonna say…

    Like

  21. I still believe that Trick is Pink because he did say that him and Comp hated eachother. Which means Comp could be pretending. Plus why would Trick ruin his reputation by pretending to be PM?

    Like

  22. trick i told you, you were gonna embarrass your self…

    Like

  23. Trick, ya better come up with a good comeback now. 😆

    Like

  24. Im not surprised

    Like

  25. Never believed it. Good job, me.

    Trick is STILL making up crap? XD

    Like

  26. Meh i was right trick is a hoax 🙄

    Like

  27. BREAKING NEWS
    ICEYFEET HAS BEEN HACKED BY IATW JOE
    JOE GOT OUT OF JUVY
    JOE HAS RESTARTED IATW
    IATW IS BACK
    AND THERE AFTER EVERYONE!

    Like

  28. Wow…what won’t UMA do for fame, publicity and troops. I remember the last time “Pink” came back. I lost all respect for Trick wait, I never had any respect for him.

    Like

  29. poop-ness

    Like

  30. It’s huge because in your markup you didn’t define the width and height, so its dimensions are the same as the source image.

    Trickster Fails

    Like

  31. Remind me how this is the truth again?
    This is simply Compwiz’s opinion/post[s].

    Like

  32. You know how much this shows that you definitley have no life? Your 17? ..Sad.

    Anyways, I deleted the comment because I found it personal answering it. If you read my post “coming out” I stated ” I will not answer any questions i find personal” ..I found that question personal after I pushed enter, and not relizing that i answred it. So I deleted it, and wrote “Whatever you say” I wrote that sentence becuz u kept annoying me on facebook that i rather reply on tehre then here..

    Do I have to explain every thing to you?

    God, go get some friends. Your 17, and Im not speaking to you like a cyber bully but I’m speaking to you as a Former Facebook Friend (since I deleted you)
    You need some help, you need some friends, and you need a life. =/ I believe in you, go out there and do it! 🙂

    ~Trick

    Like

  33. Moo I like Pancakes

    Like

  34. Rotten Trick Bill *wary*

    Like

  35. If Oagal hadn’t come back, then we would be facing situations like this.

    But what’s to say the Oagal we have now isn’t the real Oagal and is just some imposter like Boomer or Billybob trying to infiltrate us or Mchappy leading another life or something.

    Or someone entirely different. Maybe even PM.

    Ok, I lost track a bit near the end, but you can get my point.

    Like

  36. and people thought i was insane.

    Like

  37. gadhvbffnvjfndghrvs

    Thank God I didn’t do an “investigation.”

    Like

  38. trickster even made his comment invalid in not a lot of people believed him before and him saying his word against mine doesnt prove he is PM plus he never had any proof before compwiz has brought more proof then trickster has either he is or isnt PM we may never know b ut can we all just forget this even happen and go on with are lives

    Like

  39. Trickster can definently not be Pink Mafias, if he either keeps avoiding personal questions about him or answering them incorrectly.

    Like

  40. Stop annoying Trick. None of you are perfect yourselfs. I do not agree with what he has done, but still.

    To Pringle – You stole RFW from Trick, Woton and I. So stop making up false lies about Trick and Woton.

    Like

  41. So Trick finally confesses to his lies but I don’t buy it for a second. If you guys read my post “Case Solved” on http://www.pinkmafias.wordpress.com where I wrote my interpretation of the confession you’ll understand my suspicions. He claims to have wanted to bring Pink Mafias back.

    If this WAS true, then then the very first moment he saw me online he should have come clean. Why did I have to hackle him for days?

    Secondly, let’s not forget that I was on the verge of exposing him. My entire website is full of evidence that pegs Trickster a liar. This could all be a sham to try and maintain some bit of reputation. We all know that he’s lied in the past to save his own behind, there’s proof of it on my very website! So with a history of lying and fraudulence, it’s hard for me to take this confession and apology in the lightest terms.

    I see this as a sham and a hoax to maintain reputation. Please read the full article though called “Case Solved” on http://www.pinkmafias.wordpress.com

    Thanks
    ~CompWiz5000

    Like

  42. ha he admitted ot lying wat a damned fool

    Like

  43. EVERYTHING WE KNOW IS A LIE D:

    Like

  44. Makes me wish I left for a few years. Everyone loves the legends that left and came back. >_<

    Like

  45. Trick couldn’t take any of this anymore, his reason for doing this was to “bring pink back” ? uhm no lol that’s just your excuse to cover up the fact you finally cracked.

    Like

  46. I am the real Ambrosha

    Like

  47. Thank god i left this for roblox…

    Like

  48. Coming from the guy who recruited the “Fire Angels” nonstop a while ago.

    Like

  49. Wow, a lot has changed since I have been gone eh? Its been one hell of a ride in cp warfare. No, Trickster is not me, in fact, I don’t know who he is at all. But, all I can say it, I will not be returning, and that Trickster is in fact, not Me. Enjoy your time. Ahhh, I remember the golden age of cp warfare. It was a fun one! Well Good bye now.

    Like

  50. Wow, A lot has happend since I was gone eh? Ahh, I remember the good times of club penguin warfare. The golden age. Well Good bye

    Like

  51. oops, I appear to have double commented. Sorry

    Like

  52. HEY ITS ME GUYS.

    I CAN CONFIRM MCHAPPY IS MY AUNTIE.

    LOVE YOU X

    Like

    • oh jesus 2 more people pretending to be pink mafias . 1 who cant spell mafias and another who is plain wierd o.o

      Like

  53. Als Dame kann man aus einem reichhaltigen Sortiment an Schmuck w�hlen. Fu�ketten und vieles mehr sind f�r die sch�ne Frau entworfen wurden und schm�cken die Damenwelt ausgezeichnet. Als Typ stehen einem jedoch deutlich weniger M�glichkeiten zur Verf�gung.

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!