A New Form of Media

KLONDIKE, CPAC Headquarters — Hello all, This is the Cynical Penguin presenting to you a Podcast that will be presented every Sunday to summarize the past week in CP armies. This is to create a simpler way of getting the news from the past week. I hope you all enjoy this project, and I hope you’ll like it.

Week 1 Podcast

If any of you wishes to suggest, please suggest some things below and I hope you all enjoy this new project that’ll go along with your news.

Cynical.Penguin, CPAC News.

13 Responses

  1. This isn’t new

    Like

  2. I wish the SMAP would let us do philosophy podcasts

    Like

  3. Your accent is something else man. I do like this though; it is cohesive and only says what it needs. You should do more!

    Like

  4. Meanwhile in the real world
    http://i1273.photobucket.com/albums/y401/Humor235/NBA%20Champions%202015_zps5kpytaj2.png GUYS LMFAO WARRIORS UNANIMOUS NBA TITLE WINNERS ACCORDING TO LOVETEST

    Like

  5. http://i1273.photobucket.com/albums/y401/Humor235/NBA%20Champions%202015_zps5kpytaj2.png GUYS LMFAO WARRIORS UNANIMOUS NBA TITLE WINNERS ACCORDING TO LOVETEST

    Meanwhile in the real world

    Like

  6. DW’s BACK!!!!!!

    Like

  7. Like

  8. You should let me on the podcast because I am clearly a reporting god.

    Like

  9. Let me on the podcast and make it longer than 1 minute, I AM A REPORTING GOD.

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!