Rescheduled Legends Cup Battles: First Round

❗ CP is now working and only AR vs BR is to take place at a later date ❗

Due to CP crashing during Legends Cup battles, rescheduling has been made for several battles. The following battles have been moved to Wednesday, 24th July:

  • Army Republic vs Black Rebels

These battles have been made during the midweek so they can fit in with the weekend schedules. Click “Read More” for the rescheduled times.

Army Republic (3) vs Black Rebels (22)

Klondike, Berg

3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST, 8:30pm UK

-Kingfunks4 Retired CPAC CEO

3 Responses

  1. 1st (wary)

    Like

  2. GODDAMMIT HOW MANY YEARS OF MY BERATING YOU TO CATEGORIZE YOUR POSTS WILL IT TAKE FOR YOU TO ACTUALLY DO SO?

    Like

Leave a Reply to ♣||»Sιя Bℓυєsσ¢кωa тнє 2η∂«||♣ Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: