Army Warfare League: Week 3 Battle Times

Reminder: This is NOT an Elimination Bracket

Welcome one and all, to the final group stage of the Army Warfare League! After this round we will be moving on to the playoffs where armies will face off for the prestigious title of Army Warfare League Champion.

Playoff Berths will be determined by the following

  • Winner of a conference (ex. Red Conference Central)

or

  • If not the winner of a conference, best record in division (Red/Blue) will move on.

There will be a total of 8 armies in the playoffs, but lets not get ahead of ourselves and focus on the final group stage! At this point, it’s still anyone’s game.

Reminder of the tournament rules.

  • All battles last 20 minutes. After this, the judges will debate the winner based on a score out of ten. 4 points will be given for size, 3 points for tactics, and 3 points for consistency.
  • There can be no use of bots, allies, or anything of the like. The first offense will result in an automatic loss of the battle. Upon a second offense, the army going against this rule will be disqualified from the tournament.
  • An army is given 5 minutes to appear at the battle. After 5 minutes, if the army does not show, it will be counted as an automatic loss. No exceptions. If you are late to the battle, a half of a point will be deducted from your overall score for each minute you miss.
  • You may not enter the designated battle room until your allotted time slot, or until told otherwise.
  • Once your battle is over, you must have your troops logged off IMMEDIATELY. Failure to do so may result in penalty.
  • If your army’s opponent is a no-show, you have 10 minutes to leave the room after your victory is official.
  • If both armies fail to show, both armies are handed an automatic loss.

ALL BATTLES ARE ON KLONDIKE!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Week 3 Schedule

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, June 8th

Saturday’s Battles are are the BERG!

—————–

Army Republic vs. Dark Warriors

[For the Red Conference North Title]

6 PM GMT

1 PM EST

10 AM PST

——————

Watex Warriors vs. Pretzels 

[For the Red Conference South Title]

(WW Blue for this battle)

6:30 PM GMT

1:30 PM EST

10:30 AM PST

——————

Global Defenders vs. Sky Republic

[Win or GO HOME]

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

11 AM PST

——————

Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Dolphins

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

11:30 AM PST

——————

Dark Champions vs. Night Divers

[Win or GO HOME]

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

12 PM PST

——————

Nachos vs. Water Vikings

[For the Blue Conference North Title]

8:30 PM GMT

3:30 PM EST

12:30 PM PST

——————

Sunday, June 9th

Sunday’s battles are at the MINE!

——————

Ice Warriors vs. The Federation

[For the Blue Conference Central Title]

6 PM GMT

1 PM EST

10 AM PST

——————

Chaos vs. Rangers of Yeti

[For the Red Conference Central Title]

6:30 PM GMT

1:30 PM EST

10:30 AM PST

——————

Fire Warriors vs. Special Weapons & Tactics

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

11 AM PST

——————

Hot Sauce Army vs. Metal Warriors

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

11:30 AM PST

——————

Frost Squad vs. Water Penguins

(WP be blue for this battle)

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

12 PM PST

——————

Shadow Troops vs. Underground Mafias Army

[For the Blue Conference South Title]

8:30 PM GMT

3:30 PM EST

12:30 PM PST

~Bepboy9.CPAC.Associate.Producer~

-█Lucario564█[★CPAC Snack Manager/Associate Producer★]

39 Responses

  1. Army Republic vs. Dark Warriors – ArmyRepublic
    Watex Warriors vs. Pretzels – Watex Warriors
    Global Defenders vs. Sky Republic – Global Defenders
    Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Dolphins – Rebel Penguin Federation
    Dark Champions vs. Night Divers – Night Divers
    Nachos vs. Water Vikings – Water Vikings
    Ice Warriors vs. The Federation – Ice Warriors
    Chaos vs. Rangers of Yeti – Chaos
    Fire Warriors vs. Special Weapons & Tactics – SWAT
    Hot Sauce Army vs. Metal Warriors – Metal Warriors
    Frost Squad vs. Water Penguins – Frost Squad
    Shadow Troops vs. Underground Mafias Army – Shadow Troops

    Like

  2. Is it an Elimination Bracket??

    Like

  3. RPF quit the tournament, check their site.

    Like

  4. RPF quit the tournament before the Nacho/RPF battle to defend Tuxedo from an invasion by AR caused by the Nachos. We won that battle.

    Like

  5. Frost Squad is dead Pequa erased it
    If you don’t believe me go to our site http://FrostSquadofcp.wordpress.com

    Like

  6. AR Quits the tournament. This is too late notice.

    Like

  7. HSA Died yesterday, they wont be in the tournament, Sorry guys

    Like

  8. Im slightly confused – If IW did beat the Federation how is it ‘for the title’ because surely we’d have the same win to loss ratio.

    Like

  9. Why is RPF out of the tournament?

    Like

    • RPF was in I thought? What happened?

      “RPF quit the tournament before the Nacho/RPF battle to defend Tuxedo from an invasion by AR caused by the Nachos. We won that battle.” – Commando717

      We should still be in….

      Like

  10. RPF wishes to stay in the tournament. We took an outting with Nachos last week due to war with AR. Gorkyr is noob who wants RPF out of the tournament. Please add RPF back to the tournament. I am RPF 2ic

    Like

  11. With everyone dying or quitting, this tournament is just becoming a mess.

    Like

  12. RPF does wish to continue the tournament, please schedule us right away.

    Like

  13. If WV were to lose to the Nachos, would there still be a chance for them to still make it?

    Like

  14. Pretzels closed: http://thepretzelsarmy.com/2013/06/03/my-time-has-come-pretzels-forever/ so automatic win for Watex Warriors?

    Also the CPAC chat is http://xat.com/thecpacentral I think, not http://xat.com/thecpac as it says at the top of the post.

    Like

  15. SKY REPUBLIC BEAT THE PRETZELS LAST ROUND !>?!??!?!

    Like

  16. FS are dead. Can Golden Mafias take there place?

    Like

  17. what happened woth the swat battle? we were dead but have reformed for it! ~Supa, SWAT 3ic

    Like

  18. We totally pwned UMA

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: