Purple Republic Returns || Raids Army Republic Event

OUTBACK – The infamous Purple Republic has returned and raided an Army Republic invasion earlier today on Outback.

The Army Republic’s scheduled invasion of free land on Outback took a surprising turn when the Purple Republic showed up for a raid.

:arrow:  Outback

:arrow:  February 10th, 2013

:arrow:  2 PM PST, 3 PM MST, 4 PM CST, 5 PM EST, 10 PM UK(Excused)

<><><><><><><><><><>

An excerpt from the AR site containing the invasion listing.

PR’s old steam group also has a long chain of announcements leading up to the raid of their enemy the ‘KKK ghosts’.

pr

Below, AR’s event is raided by the PR.

pr1

AR’s leaders quickly make an executive decision to move to Burito’s igloo.

Meanwhile, PR remains in the Mine before logging off.

4f35d14fabe74c899594e3c

After the raid ended, PR continued to raid other servers. In a statement to the media, Buritodaily, AR Leader, had this to say.

It’s f***ing irritating. But at least the ‘PR REPELLENT’ I sprayed on my igloo seems to have Purple-Proofed things. It kept PR out, but not LT.

Obviously Burito is not particularly happy with PR’s return.

The question now becomes whether or not PR are truly back and how long they will stay. PR continues to raid servers on CP. More on this developing story as it comes.

●||»๖̶̶̶ۣۜSιʀ.Bℓυєsσ¢кωa.тнє.2η∂«||●

CPA Central CEO

32 Responses

  1. Blue, you forgot the interview..

    Like

  2. I have to note somewhat of a size dip in PR’s army. 😐

    Like

  3. PR IS STRONG NEVER FORGET

    Like

  4. PR is only back because they want to crash the Clash of the Unforgiven 2

    Like

  5. PR is smaller than normal. Im pretty sure that CP is helping us out, by banning more and more of their bots.

    Like

  6. LOL If you look closely you will see the names:

    Pengy
    Loanstar (Ioioluk)
    Camperjohn
    Totidile

    Like

  7. lawl.

    Like

  8. That igloo party was fun.

    Like

  9. LOL XD ew PR is back! Bolten the hatches!

    Like

  10. PR will just die a month later after they come back like they do every time cause they use bots to win cause they are complete failures and won’t take defeat T_T

    Like

  11. Like

  12. You had to know it was going to be a tiny bit of PR, then the ass holes from LT.

    Like

  13. they raided an ACP event a while ago

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: