Interviews With The Leaders

❗ Interviews With The Leaders ❗

 

Yes, last week I named it InterViews With The Legends but then I thought it will be hard to find a legend every week and then interview them so I decided to re-name it to Interviews With The Leaders, so instead I will be interviewing CP Army Leaders! Enjoy!

 

Interview With Elitesof

 

Green: Elitesof

Blue: Me  (Bepboy9)           

 

                                 When Did You Start CP Warfare?

Mid 2005

What Was The First Army You Led?

Red Was The First Colour Army I led And FGR (Fort Ghost Recon) Was The First Army I Led.             

So, You Want To Make FGR Rise Again? Tell Us A Little Bit More About That.

Well, Fido And Coolster Were Doing A Good Job Of Making It Rise But They Had Only European Troops, So Coolster Asked Me To Come In To Make Them Grow Some More And Since It’s The Army I Created And I Hate Failure To Any Extent, I Came Back.

Well Thanks For Taking Out Your Time To Let Me Interview You And Good Luck With Fort Ghost Recon!

Thanks And NP

 

I hope you all enjoyed the interview and thanks to Elitesof for letting me interview him! Tell me in the comments who you think I should interview next week, remember it has to be a leader 😉             

Also I Don’t Always Have Pictures In My Posts So Meet Mr.Penguin Who Absolutely Loves To Dance ! 😀

8 Responses

  1. 2nd…

    Like

  2. Oink

    Like

  3. Hmm, how could you have started in mid-2005, if CP was invented in late 2005 (October exactly)?

    Like

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!